Our Team

All for Joomla All for Webmasters


Debo Adeniran :- National Coordinator/Project Director – Full Time
Adebayo Adesina :- Programme Officer -Full Time
Olusegun Akinyemi :- Director of Finance Central Regional Office -Part Time
Mrs. Yomi Adigun :- Secretary-General/Project Director, Central Regional   Office, Ilorin
Bright Ogbian :- Administrative/Finance Officer – Full Time
Ms Bola Kolawole: – Treasurer, Director of Programme, Children Education -Full Time
Miss Folake Alabi: – Field Reporter/Researcher – Full Time
Mrs Tinu Ewajane: – Media/ Mobilization Manager – Part Time
Shenge Rahman :- Legal Services – Part Time
Abiodun Ogunsola :- Computer Officer – Full Time
Miss Mariam Oseni: – Computer Officer
Miss Wunmi Giwa :- Field Reporter/Researcher -School Matters – Full Time
Leke Adebanjo: – Programme Officer Research and Documentation – Full Time
Peter Ogwuazor :- Assistant Programme Officer
Miss Bolade Abifade: – Hospitality Assistant, Child Welfare Services -Full Time
Mr. Wole Afolabi: – Special Projects Officer, Technical Education -Full Time
Tayo Akingbade: – Office Manager – Full Time
Volunteers and Cooperators

The Founders’ Council (FC) –
This is the Policy Implementation Organ.
It has the following principal officers: and members.

Chairman: Mr. Debo Adeniran
Secretary-General: Mrs Yomi Adigun
Treasurer: Miss Bola Kolawole
Alh. Abdulwahab Al-Hassan
Akin Awokunle
Ngozi Agoawike, Miss
Ken Mubarak
Olusegun Akinyemi and
Mrs Halima Abdulahi

The National Advisory Committee (NAC)
This is made up of
Prof Itse Sagay (SAN
Prof Julius Ihonvbere
Dr Fredrick Fasehun
Comrade Baba Omojola
Dr Victoria, I. Mojekwu
Mr. Olisa Agbakoba (SAN, OON) and
Chief (Mrs) Rita-Lori Ogbebor

The Annual General Assembly (AGA)
Meeting of all members of CHILDREN.

The National Executive Committee (NEC)
Meeting of all officers at all structural levels


Completed Projects


Satisfied Beneficiaries


Nationwide Branches

We are Here to Serve Humanity

Dedicated staff for your all questions!

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.